Welcome to the Virtual Information Sessions platform

Through this page, we will regularly host online events to present our school and programs and to answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to sign up to any of the below Online Events.


Live sessions - Upcoming

Share
  Set it in your agenda Check the timing for your country The HEC Paris MBA - Information Session for Prospective Students

Duration: 60 minutes

Mar
8

15:00 (CET)

Meeting

By:

edit
 Jennifer Wallace Digital Recruitment Manager
edit
 Léa Pasdeloup Marketing and Recruitment Manager

Description: Join our next webinar hosted by the HEC Paris MBA Marketing Team.

Our 30-minute online session on March 8th will feature the MBA curriculum, what career opportunities look like post-MBA and we will also talk about the extracurricular experiences. Our webinar will also feature a current student in the program. At the end of the session, the team will host a live Q&A.

The webinar stars:
• Léa Pasdeloup, our Marketing and Recruitment Manager for Africa
• Current HEC Paris MBA Students

The live recording will start at 3pm Paris time (11am Sao Paulo / 6pm Dubai / 10pm Singapore)

We are looking forward to connecting with you

 

CET: Paris time

Login



Enter