This online event is now closed.


 

Videos, Presentations - Upcoming


Live sessions - Past

  Careers Innovated!

Duration: 60 minutes

Mar
15

07:00 CET

Chat

By:

Sneha Srinivasan
Bio
 Sneha Srinivasan Services Staffing Consultant
Rajan Manoj Parayakatt
Bio
 Rajan Manoj Parayakatt Adecco
Vanessa Duke
Bio
 Vanessa Duke Services APAC Talent Sourcer

Description: This is your opportunity to ask your questions about our services and opportunities directly to Microsoft technology recruiters

7am Paris -- 6am London -- 2pm Singapore -- 5pm Sydney -- 10am Dubai -- 8am Cape Town

 

  Overview of Microsoft Services - Online presentation

Duration: 30 minutes

Mar
15

13:00 CET

Meeting

By:

Bio
 Scott Collins Other School
Bio
 Britta Grimm Area Resource Manager

Description: During this presentation you'll gain an in-depth look at careers in Microsoft Services. Find out how you can join us!


1pm Paris -- 12pm London -- 8pm Singapore -- 11pm Sydney -- 4pm Dubai -- 2pm Cape Town

 

  Careers Innovated!

Duration: 60 minutes

Mar
15

13:30 CET

Chat

By:

Emel Gulerman
Bio
 Emel Gulerman Brook Street
Sophie Cavailles
Bio
 Sophie Cavailles CPL Solutions
Heidi Landex
Bio
 Heidi Landex CPL Solutions
Bio
 Carmen Dodgson Bytes Outsource Services
Bio
 Susana Juliani CPL Solutions
Bio
 Debora Majors Resurs CNC AB
Maha Shehata
Bio
 Maha Shehata IBS
Christian Vogt Petersen
Bio
 Christian Vogt Petersen Intl Agency
Bio
 Noha Khalifa IBS
Magdalena Wozniczka Mleczko
Bio
 Magdalena Wozniczka Mleczko EMEA Staffing consultant
Magdalena Chylinska
Bio
 Magdalena Chylinska Microsoft
Bio
 Sarah Moule Microsoft

Description: This is your opportunity to ask your questions about our services and opportunities directly to Microsoft technology recruiters

1.30pm Paris -- 12.30pm London -- 8.30pm Singapore -- 11.30pm Sydney -- 4.30pm Dubai -- 2.30pm Cape Town

 

  Overview of Microsoft Services - Online presentation

Duration: 15 minutes

Mar
15

17:00 CET

Meeting

By:

Bio
 Brunda Nagalingaiah Principal escalation engineer
Bio
 Lisajoy Marinello Microsoft

Description: During this presentation you'll gain an in-depth look at careers in Microsoft Services. Find out how you can join us!


5pm Paris -- 4pm London -- 12am Singapore -- 3am Sydney -- 8pm Dubai -- 6pm Cape Town

 

  Careers Innovated!

Duration: 45 minutes

Mar
15

17:15 CET

Chat

By:

Emel Gulerman
Bio
 Emel Gulerman Brook Street
Sophie Cavailles
Bio
 Sophie Cavailles CPL Solutions
Bio
 Susana Juliani CPL Solutions
Bio
 Debora Majors Resurs CNC AB
Christian Vogt Petersen
Bio
 Christian Vogt Petersen Intl Agency
Magdalena Wozniczka Mleczko
Bio
 Magdalena Wozniczka Mleczko EMEA Staffing consultant
Magdalena Chylinska
Bio
 Magdalena Chylinska Microsoft

Description: This is your opportunity to ask your questions about our services and opportunities directly to Microsoft technology recruiters

5.15pm Paris -- 4.15pm London -- 12.15am Singapore -- 3.15am Sydney -- 8.15pm Dubai -- 6.15pm Cape Town

 

  
Paris time

New York
Moscow
Shanghai

Legend

Online Meeting Online Meeting
Online Chat Online Chat
Save the date Save the date
Share with friends Share with friends
Check timezone Check timezone


Search Jobs